Browse Our Schedule Of Events

Variety Concerts

Event image
THE MUSIC MAN AND MORE!
7:30pm, Sat, Aug 17, 2019
Event image
NAT KING COLE @ 100
7:30pm, Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Event image
J.C. KIRBY & SON CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR!
7:30pm, Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Event image
RODGERS AND HAMMERSTEIN
7:30pm, Sat, Mar 28, 2020
Event image
MUSIC OF JOHN WILLIAMS
7:30pm, Sat, May 16, 2020

Retro Concerts

Event image
A NIGHT AT WOODSTOCK
7:30pm, Sat, Jul 27, 2019
Event image
ABBEY ROAD @ 50
7:30pm, Sat, Sep 21, 2019
Event image
THE PAUL SIMON SONGBOOK
7:30pm, Sat, Nov 02, 2019
Event image
THE MEMPHIS SOUND
7:30pm, Sat, Feb 15, 2020
Event image
THE BEST OF RETRO
7:30pm, Sat, Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS START AT $17

ORDER YOUR TICKETS TODAY BY PHONE, ONLINE OR IN PERSON. WE ACCEPT ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS.

BY PHONE
CALL THE ORCHESTRA KENTUCKY OFFICE
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM, M-F
270-846-2426 • TOLL FREE 855-232-1452

ONLINE
OrchestraKentucky.com
24 hours a day

IN PERSON
Visit the Orchestra Kentucky Office
M-F, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
1046 Elm Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101

Orchestra Kentucky, the resident orchestra of the Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center (SKyPAC), brings the best in classical and popular music to South Central Kentucky. From the Beatles to Beethoven, the region’s only fully-professional orchestra entertains audiences of all ages and tastes.