Browse Our Schedule Of Events

Variety Concerts

Event image
BERNSTEIN'S BIRTHDAY BASH
7:30pm, Sat, Aug 25, 2018
This event has passed.
Event image
BOSTON POPS - THE FIEDLER TRADITION
7:30pm, Mon, Oct 22, 2018
This event has passed.
Event image
JC KIRBY & SON CHRISTMAS SPECTACULAR!
7:30pm, Sat, Dec 15, 2018
Event image
SATCHMO
7:30pm, Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Event image
CRAIG SCHULMAN'S BROADWAY
7:30pm, Sat, May 18, 2019

Retro Concerts

Event image
GUITAR HEROES
7:30pm, Sat, Jul 28, 2018
This event has passed.
Event image
SONGS AND STORIES OF NEIL DIAMOND
7:30pm, Sat, Sep 22, 2018
This event has passed.
Event image
LET'S HANG ON: A TRIBUTE TO FRANKIE VALLI
7:30pm, Sat, Nov 03, 2018
This event has passed.
Event image
WINTER DANCE PARTY: BUDDY HOLLY, RITCHIE VALENS, AND THE BIG BOPPER
7:30pm, Sat, Feb 02, 2019
Event image
SOUL SISTERS
7:30pm, Sat, Apr 20, 2019

TICKETS START AT $17

ORDER YOUR TICKETS TODAY BY PHONE, ONLINE OR IN PERSON. WE ACCEPT ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS.

BY PHONE
CALL THE ORCHESTRA KENTUCKY OFFICE
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM, M-F
270-846-2426 • TOLL FREE 855-232-1452

ONLINE
OrchestraKentucky.com
24 hours a day

IN PERSON
Visit the Orchestra Kentucky Office
M-F, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
1046 Elm Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101

Orchestra Kentucky, the resident orchestra of the Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center (SKyPAC), brings the best in classical and popular music to South Central Kentucky. From the Beatles to Beethoven, the region’s only fully-professional orchestra entertains audiences of all ages and tastes.